Two senses collide

Yesterday, we talked about Visual text. Look at this image and respond to it below in a reply.

 

About jaclynfre

Recipe adventurer, fast walker, sporadic writer, aunt, sister and daughter
This entry was posted in English 7 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Two senses collide

  1. Michael Hartono says:

    Cricket noise in the night make me feel more relax, like it is time to sleep (rest time) it is just make me feel better like tomorrow we are going to start a new day.

  2. Renaldo Ariztanto says:

    A sport car sound like Lamborghini gallardo lp 560 – 4 make me alive

  3. Shawn Laksmana says:

    You know sometimes when we need to be alone and nothing is moving, thinking about our day is it good or bad, what bad things did you do, what good things did you do. You just need the sound of silence, the sound of nothing.

  4. cathleen says:

    Have you ever felt the sensation when you camp near a water fall or a river with a strong stream? Remember how it sounds like… Remember how it feels like. Walking on the river side, hearing the sound with the moving fresh air.. looking at some cute little animals walking around the river. It just felt so good. It makes me feel alive.

  5. Ander Subrata says:

    I like the sounds of water droplets because its really calm especially when the rain starts and im inside a house warm.

  6. Made Dewi says:

    The sound that make me feel alive is the sound of the wind, because when I feel the wind it feels fresh and cold.

  7. Renaldo Ariztanto says:

    That sound make me relax

  8. Rivaldo Ramli says:

    A sound that can make me alive is the reff of Indonesian national Anthem because the sound of my national anthem is really terrific and it makes me feel proud.

  9. Olivia Louis says:

    The sound of water splash makes me feel like it’s alive and it makes me more fresh and relax.

  10. Yuh-Jiun Chuang says:

    The sound of the Ocean and the waves make me feel glad that I’m alive because the sound make me feel really nice.It also make me feel great because of the sound of the waves that hit the water.

  11. Nicholas says:

    It’s been a long time of sports car fans. A koenigsegg agera r make me really alive. They are like a mad giant bulldog. They are fast like a lighting. I’m glad that I’m alive.

  12. Ian says:

    The sound of my dog licking my face in the morning to wake me up makes me feel alive.

  13. Da-ran Kim says:

    I like the sound of wind. I like the sound of wind because its a part of the nature. Without nature, the earth will be full of the smell of rubbish. Because there are something called nature, even in developing countries, you can try to think of what it will look like if there was no nature. In my opinion, the sound of nature is all calm. I don’t like sunny days. I like cold weathers. When it is raining, and it gets cold, and you sleep under your blanket, it will be relaxing. But the wind is slightly different. When it is a windy day and it seems like to be getting ready to rain, I feel so relaxed, calm and even in the morning, I feel like the day is over.

  14. Hao Liou says:

    Nobody can live with out a friend.
    It is always nice to have your friend call your name and tell you some good news. I always like the way my friend talks. She shares secret, gossips, and everything with me. It makes me feel I’m alive.

  15. Ella Son says:

    I like the sounds of instruments. Instruments sounds are beautiful, especially piano, flute, bells and xylophone. They make me happier when I’m angry or sad.

Leave a comment